JOIN US FOR SUMMER NIGHTS – EVERY WEDNESDAY!

 

$5 TICKETS

SUMMER NIGHTS AT THE EMBASSY
PRESENTED BY PARKVIEW HEALTH

Wednesday, May 23 – James and the Drifters
Americana, indie
Menu: BRAVAS

Wednesday, May 30 – Melisa’s Latin Beat
salsa dancing
Menu: ZIFFLES

Wednesday, June 6 – West Central Quartet
jazz
Menu: THE HOPPY GNOME

Wednesday, June 13 – Heidi Burson Band
blues, gospel, soul, R&B
Menu: 
CLUB SODA

Wednesday, June 20 – Sunny Taylor
singer-songwriter
Menu: SHIGS IN PIT

Wednesday, June 27 – U.R.B.
reggae, ska, funk
Menu: THE HOPPY GNOME

Wednesday, July 11 – Lydia Brittan
soul, Americana
Menu: SHIGS IN PIT

Wednesday, July 18 – Smooth Edge 2
a cappella
Menu: 
CLUB SODA

Wednesday, July 25 – Fatima Washington
R&B, soul, gospel
Menu: ZIFFLES

Wednesday, Aug. 1 – Quincy Sanders Quartet
R&B, soul, gospel
Menu: 
CLUB SODA

Wednesday, Aug. 8 – KelsiCoTe
Chilean, Latin
Menu: SHIGS IN PIT

Wednesday, Aug. 15 – Alicia Pyle
Jazz, pop
plus: Pyroscope
indoor light performance

Menu: THE HOPPY GNOME

Wednesday, Aug. 22 – Chris Worth
R&B, soul, country
Menu: ZIFFLES

Wednesday, Aug. 29 – Metavari
electronic pop
Menu: BRAVAS

  • Upcoming Events