Embassy_Summer_Nights_Logo

Summer Nights: Ty Causey

May 29, 2019

Show Time: 5:00 pm

logo with four sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Nights at the Embassy is back for a FOURTH season!

Enjoy music in the Yergens Rogers Foundation ballroom all summer.

Mingle with friends in the ballroom or check out the skyline from the Parkview Health rooftop patio. Menu items from Fort Wayne’s hot spots available for purchase. Cash bar. Mad Anthony Brewing is the official microbrew sponsor of Summer Nights!

Single tickets: $5
Buy in advance or at the door.

SUMMER NIGHTS AT THE EMBASSY

Wednesday, May 29
Ty Causey

Wednesday, June 5
Aloha Brothers

Wednesday, June 12
KelsiCote Amigos

Wednesday, June 19
Kevin Hambrick

Wednesday, June 26
Lee & Joe

Wednesday, July 3
Olivia Morris

Wednesday, July 10
Todd Harrold Band

Wednesday, July 17
Evon Sams Trio

Wednesday, July 24
Dan Smyth

Wednesday, July 31
Sunny Taylor

Wednesday, Aug. 7
Chris Worth

Wednesday, Aug. 14
Q and the Coldfusion

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Lydia Brittan 

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Fatima Washington