Chair: Gary Wasson
Vice chair: Whitney Caudill
Treasurer: Rick Maples
Secretary: Pone Vongphachanh

Ryan Bergdoll
Suzanne Ehinger
Christopher Guerin
Cindy Henry
Clay Jennings
Leslie Koehlinger-Russ
Tom Marcuccilli
Bob Nickerson
John O’Connell
Tim Rooney
Jeremy Senk
Kimberly Shoppell
Bradley Sturges
Susan Wesner
Valentine White-Xayarath

Read the 2015-16 Annual Report

Click to see the 2016 Form 990

Shows & Events