President & CEO
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Executive Assistant
Debbie Woodroof
Debbie@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Director
Jonah Crismore
jonah@fwembassytheatre.org 

Education Manager
Maggie Hunter
Maggie@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Brent Johnson
Brent@fwembassytheatre.org

Director of Philanthropy
Lucas Weick
Lucas@fwembassytheatre.org

Grants Manager
Steve Linsenmayer
Steve@fwembassytheatre.org

Database Manager
Kale DeVoe
Kale@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Director
Kelly Maahs
Kmaahs@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Manager
Megan Lytle
Megan@fwembassytheatre.org

Events Manager
Ashley Baxter
Ashley@fwembassytheatre.org

Events Manager
Kelly Geiser
KGeiser@fwembassytheatre.org

Finance Director
Jake Brames
Jake@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Director
John Hughey
John@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Ticketing Manager
Bret Wilson
Bret@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Kevin Boughton
Kevin@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

Facilities Director
Kyle Snare
Kyle@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Blue Jacket

Event Associates
Denny Benson
Nakeve Kelsaw
Dan Louraine
Kandi Magner
Mary Richman

Bartenders
Megan Flohr
Carla Glasper
Graham Hayden
Anthony Mauricio
Dan Mauzy
Danielle Rosas
Andrew Stackhouse
Samantha Strickland
Emily Uphoff
Kelli Westerman

 

Shows & Events