Executive Director
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Executive Assistant
Debbie Woodruff
Debbie@fwembassytheatre.org

Director of Philanthropy
Nancy Louraine
Nancy@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Director
Jared Duymovic
Jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Manager
Josh Blythe
Josh@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Grants Manager
Steve Linsenmayer
Steve@fwembassytheatre.org

Education Manager
Maggie Hunter
Maggie@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Director
Kelly Maahs
Kmaahs@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Manager
Megan Lytle
Megan@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Director
Kyle Snare
Kyle@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Manager
Leah Schoenle
Leah@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Manager
Brenda Zemaitis
Brenda@fwembassytheatre.org

Finance Director
Jake Brames
Jake@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Director
John Hughey
John@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Ticketing Manager
Bret Wilson
Bret@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Kevin Boughton
Kevin@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Helping Hands Cleaning Services

Event Associates
Jennifer Bermejo
Britney Caldwell
Dan Louraine
Nakeve Kelsaw
Kandi Magner

Bartenders
Tahara Edwards
Megan Flohr
Graham Hayden
Dan Mauzy
Samantha Strickland

Shows & Events