Embassy Theatre
125 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Click here to view map.

Business Phone:
260.424.6287

Business Fax:
260.424.4806

General Email:
info@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Phone:
260.424.5665

Box Office Hours:

Hours: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m., Mon. – Fri.
2 hours before every show

 

The Embassy Theatre observes the following holidays and as such our box office will be closed.
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Monday, January 1
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Monday, January 15
  • Monday, May 27
  • Thursday, July 4
EMBASSY THEATRE STAFF


President & CEO
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Operating Officer
Mary Jo Hardiman
Maryjo@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Marketing Officer
Carly Myers
Carly@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Production Officer
David Glowacki
dave@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Financial Officer
Erin Whittle
Erin@fwembassytheatre.org

Interim Chief Programming Officer
Janet MacKay-Galbraith
janet@fwembassytheatre.org

Facilities Director
Denny Nusbaum
Denny@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Director
Brittneay King
Brittneay@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Director
Crissy Moloney
crissy@fwembassytheatre.org

Grants & Sponsorships Director
Stephanie Carlson
stephanie@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Ben Roney
Ben@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Manager
Samantha Strickland
Sam@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Manager
Kevin Boughton
Kevin@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Manager
Karisa Harris
karisa@fwembassytheatre.org

Events Manager
Reagann Koehlinger
reagann@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Assistant Manager
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Coordinator
Stacy Bonnici
Stacy@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Projects Assistant to the CEO
Jennifer Schultz
Jennifer@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Blue Jacket

House Services Coordinators
Denny Benson
Mary Carney
Jaymee Gallagher

Bartenders
Allison Davis
Carla Glasper
Graham Hayden
Stephanie Kellogg
Macyra Koble
Julie Lukemire
Dan Mauzy
Danielle Rosas
Shane Smith
Lucy Swartz
Emily Uphoff
Lacey Weichselfelder
Kelli Westerman