Executive Director
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Executive Assistant
Debbie Woodroof
Debbie@fwembassytheatre.org

Director of Philanthropy
Nancy Louraine
Nancy@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Director
Jared Duymovic
Jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Manager
Josh Blythe
Josh@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Jared@fwembassytheatre.org

Database Manager
Lucas Weick
Lucas@fwembassytheatre.org

Grants Manager
Steve Linsenmayer
Steve@fwembassytheatre.org

Education Manager
Maggie Hunter
Maggie@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Director
Kelly Maahs
Kmaahs@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Manager
Megan Lytle
Megan@fwembassytheatre.org

Events Manager
Ashley Jylland-Hade
Ashley@fwembassytheatre.org

Facilities Director
Kyle Snare
Kyle@fwembassytheatre.org

Finance Director
Jake Brames
Jake@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Director
John Hughey
John@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Ticketing Manager
Bret Wilson
Bret@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Kevin Boughton
Kevin@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Blue Jacket

Event Associates
Denny Benson
Dan Louraine
Nakeve Kelsaw
Kandi Magner
Mary Richman

Bartenders
Megan Flohr
Carla Glasper
Graham Hayden
Anthony Mauricio
Dan Mauzy
Danielle Rosas
Andrew Stackhouse
Samantha Strickland
Emily Uphoff
Kelli Westerman