Embassy Theatre
125 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Click here to view map.

Business Phone:
260.424.6287

Business Fax:
260.424.4806

General Email:
info@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Phone:
260.424.5665

Box Office Hours:
10 a.m. – 6 p.m., Mon. – Fri.
2 hours before every show (prior to a Philharmonic show, the box office only sells Philharmonic tickets)

Ticketmaster:
1.800.745.3000

EMBASSY THEATRE STAFF


President & CEO
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Executive Assistant
Debbie Woodroof
Debbie@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Engagement Officer
Barb Richards
barb@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Programming Officer
Jonah Crismore
jonah@fwembassytheatre.org 

Education Manager
Maggie Hunter
Maggie@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Brent Johnson
Brent@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Philanthropy Officer
Lucas Weick, CFRM
Lucas@fwembassytheatre.org

Grants Manager
Steve Linsenmayer
Steve@fwembassytheatre.org

Database Manager
Kale DeVoe
Kale@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Operating Officer
Mary Jo Hardiman
maryjo@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Director
Kelly Maahs
Kmaahs@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Manager
Megan Lytle
Megan@fwembassytheatre.org

Events Manager
Kelly Geiser
KGeiser@fwembassytheatre.org

Events Manager
Brittneay King
brittneay@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Financial Officer
Jake Brames
Jake@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Marketing Officer
John Hughey
John@fwembassytheatre.org

Patron Services Ticketing Manager
Bret Wilson
Bret@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Kevin Boughton
Kevin@fwembassytheatre.org

Ticketing Associate
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

Facilities Director
Kyle Snare
Kyle@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Blue Jacket

Event Associates
Denny Benson
Shelby Forrest
Nakeve Kelsaw
Dan Louraine
Stacey Manck
Kandi Magner
Chanlar Myers
Kendrea Penson
Mary Richman
Tessa Springer
Damari Starks
Samantha Strickland
Brittany Walsh

Bartenders
Megan Flohr
Carla Glasper
Graham Hayden
Anthony Mauricio
Dan Mauzy
Danielle Rosas
Andrew Stackhouse
Emily Uphoff
Kelli Westerman