Embassy Theatre
125 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Click here to view map.

Business Phone:
260.424.6287

Business Fax:
260.424.4806

General Email:
info@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Phone:
260.424.5665

Box Office Hours:

HOLIDAY HOURS

Non-holiday hours: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m., Mon. – Fri.
2 hours before every show (prior to a Philharmonic show, the box office only sells Philharmonic tickets)

 

Ticketmaster:
1.800.745.3000

 

EMBASSY THEATRE STAFF


President & CEO
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Operating Officer
Mary Jo Hardiman
Maryjo@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Engagement Officer
Barb Richards
Barb@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Marketing Officer
Carly Myers
Carly@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Financial Officer
Erin Whittle
Erin@fwembassytheatre.org

Facilities Director
Denny Nusbaum
Denny@fwembassytheatre.org

House Services Director
Diana Amstutz
Diana@fwembassytheatre.org

Technical Director
Nathan Ochoa
Nathan@fwembassytheatre.org

Education Manager
Maggie Hunter
Maggie@fwembassytheatre.org

Grants Manager
Hope Bowie
Hope@fwembassytheatre.org

Database Manager
Kale DeVoe
Kale@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Manager
Samantha Strickland
Sam@fwembassytheatre.org

Events Manager
Brittneay King
Brittneay@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Manager
Kevin Boughton
Kevin@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Assistant Manager
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Blue Jacket

Event Associates
Denny Benson
Mary Carney
Caitlyn Stukenborg

Bartenders
Holly Domer
Megan Flohr
Carla Glasper
Graham Hayden
Macyra Koble
Dan Mauzy
JP Pendergrass
Ian Schwartz
Emily Uphoff
Kelli Westerman