Summer Nights: Sunny Taylor

June 20, 2018

Show Time: 5:00 pm

SUMMER NIGHTS AT THE EMBASSY
PRESENTED BY PARKVIEW HEALTH

Wednesday, June 20 – Sunny Taylor
singer-songwriter
Menu: SHIGS IN PIT

Wednesday, June 27 – U.R.B.
reggae, ska, funk
Menu: THE HOPPY GNOME

Wednesday, July 11 – Lydia Brittan
soul, Americana
Menu: SHIGS IN PIT

Wednesday, July 18 – Smooth Edge 2
a cappella
Menu: 
CLUB SODA

Wednesday, July 25 – Fatima Washington
R&B, soul, gospel
Menu: ZIFFLES

Wednesday, Aug. 1 – Quincy Sanders Quartet
R&B, soul, gospel
Menu: 
CLUB SODA

Wednesday, Aug. 8 – KelsiCoTe
Chilean, Latin
Menu: SHIGS IN PIT

Wednesday, Aug. 15 – Alicia Pyle
Jazz, pop
plus: Pyroscope
indoor light performance

Menu: THE HOPPY GNOME

Wednesday, Aug. 22 – Chris Worth
R&B, soul, country
Menu: ZIFFLES

Wednesday, Aug. 29 – Metavari
electronic pop
Menu: BRAVAS

Event Info

Parkview Health presents Summer Nights at the Embassy, a Wednesday night series in the Ballroom, with access to the Parkview Health rooftop. The 14-night series is May 23 to August 22. Each night will feature live music, dance floor, cash bar and unique views of the city skyline. The series spans all genres, including blues, pop, acoustic, jazz, Latin, country, reggae, Americana, a cappella, soul! Plan now to attend multiple nights with the Summer Nights Flex Pass. Receive four tickets for the price of three! You can use in any combination over the course of the series. In addition, Embassy Members have a flex pass option. Flex pass tickets are valid for any Summer Nights event, subject to availability. The Summer Nights is a hot-spot of activity, and must adhere to capacity restrictions.