Embassy Theatre
125 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Click here to view map.

Business Phone:
260.424.6287

Business Fax:
260.424.4806

General Email:
info@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Phone:
260.424.5665

Box Office Hours:

HOLIDAY HOURS: 

Non-holiday hours: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m., Mon. – Fri.
2 hours before every show (prior to a Philharmonic show, the box office only sells Philharmonic tickets)

 

Ticketmaster:
1.800.745.3000

 

EMBASSY THEATRE STAFF


President & CEO
Kelly Updike
Kelly@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Operating Officer
Mary Jo Hardiman
Maryjo@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Marketing Officer
Carly Myers
Carly@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Programming Officer
Jarin Hart
Jarin@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Philanthropy Officer
Kent Castleman
Kent@fwembassytheatre.org

Chief Financial Officer
Erin Whittle
Erin@fwembassytheatre.org

Facilities Director
Denny Nusbaum
Denny@fwembassytheatre.org

House Services Director
Diana Amstutz
Diana@fwembassytheatre.org

Special Events Director
Brittneay King
Brittneay@fwembassytheatre.org

Interim Technical Director
Michael Brett
Michael@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Director
Crissy Moloney
crissy@fwembassytheatre.org

Grants & Sponsorships Director
Stephanie Carlson
stephanie@fwembassytheatre.org

Education Manager
Maggie Hunter
Maggie@fwembassytheatre.org

Front of House Manager
Samantha Strickland
Sam@fwembassytheatre.org

Box Office Manager
Kevin Boughton
Kevin@fwembassytheatre.org

Marketing Manager
Karisa Harris
karisa@fwembassytheatre.org

Programming Manager
Erin Cluckie
ecluckie@fwembassytheatre.org

Database Manager
Jack Fife
jack@fwembassytheatre.org 

Box Office Assistant Manager
Mark McKinney
Mark@fwembassytheatre.org

Executive Assistant
Mollie Shutt
Mollie@fwembassytheatre.org

Sales Director
Groupsales@fwembassytheatre.org

Maintenance
Blue Jacket

House Services Coordinators
Denny Benson
Mary Carney
Amber Parker

Production Technicians
Mariah Roberts
Victoria Reed

Bartenders
Ashley Beatty
Allison Davis
Megan Flohr
Carla Glasper
Graham Hayden
Macyra Koble
Dan Mauzy
Danielle Rosas
Ian Schwartz
Lucy Swartz
Emily Uphoff
Kelli Westerman

 

Shows & Events